News and updates

Hello

Hi everyone Suzy here, well Im new to the blogging thing but bear with me  Im sure to improve with time.  This blog is all about my crafting life but will probably have a few randoms thrown in for good measure!!!

Well Im a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator and new to that to so as my creative life starts to blossom then hopefully it will shine through on here to.  I will post photos of my projects and ideas which will be linked to my Stampin’ Up! site for everyone to use.

So I had my starter kit through a couple weeks ago and have another couple of bits on order.  I will be doing projects with the latest ranges relating to the latest catalogue. At the moment Im working on christmas so I have an idea for a card and a gift and a box so as soon as they are done I will be posting photos!! I hope to get videos done to for You Tube…I will keep you all posted.  Well im better get on with my projects or I will  have nothing to post!!!

Leave a Reply

