Cards

All occasions cards

Hi everyone!! I hope you all had a.wonderful christmas and new year. Doesnt the holiday season seem to fly by, we take weeks prepping and buying and panic buying only for it to be over in a blink of an eye!  I for one am disappointed I love 20140119_101842

the festive season I refuse to believe its over and will continue to watch christmas specials on the tv and listen to christmas music ha ha (for which I get told off for). Any ways new year new projects. I have recently made a pack of all occasion cards always handy to have for those “I forgot” moments. I have included birthday, wedding, new baby, blank etc and made the matching envelopes. I used the new subtles range along with the flower shop bundle. I think these are so sweet. I am currently working on tutorials to load up so you will be able to have a go yourself or for any other info please email me x

Leave a Reply

