Gallery

Envelope photo frame

I stumbled upon this idea a couple days ago while messing around with my craft products. I didnt really know how it would turn out….but not bad eh? Think I may have to tweak areas, like around the punched out parts where your photos go may have to add some glue dots so it doesnt bow out and show gaps, but still, its not a bad effort.  I made the envelopes then planned my design punched out where the phitos will go. On the back I just attached string to those foam fasteners(sorry dont know what they are called, eek) then you can easily put photos in and out. Then I made the flap at the back which holds it up.  Also you will see in the photo I made a little one which stands as a card and not with a flap and punched a large oval out for your photo. School photos would be ideal for this frame (the little passport sized ones you sometimes get in the pack).
20140128_141807

 

Leave a Reply

