Gallery

Sweet Treats

20140204_122933 Hi everyone, here’s a little “sweet” post for you today. Well Sunday I had some crafting time and I wondered what I could do with all my small pieces of DSP and cardstock ,well, look at these little cuties. They are 1 1/4 ” little boxes how lush!! and they fit in the little eggs for Easter. I hate waste and these little things use up all those little odds and ends that I begrudge throwing away. Even the stamped tags and decorations are made from the tiny scraps I keep hold of and the dimensional’s are the outside bits from around the normal sized dimensional’s on the sheet…hows that? completely cute and useable gifts without waste (and i mean without waste….at the beginning all the boxes had chocs in but now I only have a couple left oops lol, well waste not want not). Make sure you come back tomorrow as I have another “sweet treat” idea for you all. Take care, have a fab day x

Leave a Reply

