Gallery · Tutorials

Boxes, boxes everywhere

Treat box

ImageHey everyone

these are lovely but I have no idea what to do with them  just thought they would be lovely to make and they are cute!! and they are really versatile, you can punch a shape out of the top and add a window sheet like i did or just leave it and decorate.  I added the punched out shapes from mine as little tags.  I think I may have to give them to my daughter to give to her friends with little chocs in for Easter  as they are to sweet to keep hidden in my cupboard..ooo unless I use them on a desk to keep bits and bobs in…now theres a thought!!!

Leave a Reply

