Tutorials

Sticky note pads

Desktop sticky pad

ImageImageI had some sticky notes in my drawer and was wondering what to do with them.  This is what I come up with my thoughts were something for a desk whether at home or work what would look nice?  I added ribbon to use as an opener so it can be flipped up nice and easy. next time I think I might add a little pocket on the inside top flap for a photo or business card or something to go in.  I don’t know what it is about stationary, desk items, paper,pens etc but I just love it.  Id much rather write a letter with lovely paper or note cards and pretty envelopes than email, email although great and instant it doesn’t have that personal touch..think I may have given myself some ideas ooh thats good..ill be back. take care everyone xx

Leave a Reply

