Tutorials

Flower gift boxes

Flower box tutorialHi all, im here! I know ive been somewhat aloof the past week my little leo has had a tummy bug so its been mummy to the rescue which has left me neglecting you all. Well now leo is feeling better I had chance last night to create a few boxes (one is in next post). These boxes are 2″x2″ and they have a lid that flips open. I also tried my hand at making the flowers to decorate I dont think they turned out to bad!

image

One thought on “Flower gift boxes

Leave a Reply

