News and updates

Coming soon…

Hi everyone. I hope you all had a lovely Easter break for some us its a bank holiday here monday so another day off for everyone whoop whoop. Well I know I have been quiet but im still here and I have been doing some behind the scenes work. Im planning on my first youTube video very soon so I will keep you posted. Also I have been coming up with new projects. As you can see in the picture I have some goodies here that i have to work with so they will be coming out very soon. Also I have convention coming up so I have been making my swaps which has kept me busy busy busy. Its so hectic!! Be back soon…take care

image

Leave a Reply

