Gallery

Gingham garden tea box

Hi everyone. Heres my tea box decorated with gingham garden designer series paper. I actually have this one sat in my kitchen which holds my sisters peppermint tea bags. I chose this paper as its summer and everythings abit more upbeat because the days are longer and the sun is shining and its looks so pretty and girly. This designer series paper is actually on the retiring list now so if you want it you need to run now to my online shop and grab it because its only available until the end of the month or while stocks last…

image

gasp! Thought id add in my little moggy Tabitha enjoying the garden.

image

Leave a Reply

