Cards

Coffee and friends

image

Hi everyone. What a beautiful day its gorgeous weather outside. But im sat inside at my mum and dads while my hubby steve and brother graeme are digging the garden up. Mind you I have been up since six as our little leo decided he had had enough sleep and wanted breakfast!!! So up I get do the breakfast, dust the house, make the beds, hoover upstairs and downstairs, two wash loads done and hung out, feed the cats and im done for now…coffee time. Nicely onto these cards hehe see what I did there! Well I had seen similar cards around and thought they would be cute for my customers. They are sweet little 2 1/4″ x 3 1/2″ cards and off they went to my customers. Hope they like them. See you soon x

Leave a Reply

