Cards

A little thank you

Hey everyone,  I hope you are all having a great week so far.

So getting ready for my craft class I have been making thank you cards for the ladies that are coming and I made a little gift to which I will add on tomorrow.

These are cards are 3 1/2″ x 2 1/2″ and just a little a little way to say thank you.  I will also add on here the items we make at the class.  I used smokey slate and wisteria wonder for the colour scheme with the bright blossoms stamp set.  I was aiming for simple but pretty and these colours work so beautifully together.  I used a touch of melon mambo around the circle just to bring it out a bit more and enhance the delicate thank you stamp from the round array stamp set and finished with some whisper white bakers twine.

Back soon x

Leave a Reply

