Tutorials

Chair Favour Boxes

Hi there everyone, I hope you have all been well and crafting away.  Ive had a few wi-fi issues this week so I havent been able to add a new post until today.  Chair favour boxes. These are so lovely and easy to make and would great for any occasion.  When I was doing these I was playing around a bit and I wondered about the opening of the box i didnt want to punch out any semi circles and ruin the whole look of the box so I managed to fix the opening

Leave a Reply

