News and updates

Autumn/Winter Catalogue is here!!!

q1_holiday_customer_9-1-31-2014_uk

Yes its here!!  Autumn/Winter catalogue is here, full of Halloween and Christmas goodies and ideas.  As a demonstrator we get the catalogue early and I was so excited and couldn’t wait to share it all with you. I have already got started on my Halloween projects which will be coming up in a special soon.

 So how can you get hold of it i hear you say?  Just drop me a line in the comment box or email me direct and Ill send you a copy out, regular customers will get their copy sent out automatically, also you can go to my online shop and its there ready and waiting.

 All new customers who shop with me not only get new catalogues sent out automatically but they receive a welcome gift made by my own fair hands and also bonus gifts several times over the year.  Win- win so go along to my online shop and pick up your Halloween and Christmas goodies now!! 

Take care and have fun

Suzy 

Online shop….lifeslittlepleasures.stampinup.net 

Email…suzanneshailes62@googlemail.com 

 

 

Leave a Reply

