Tutorials · Youtube

Tag topper tealight gift plus boo boo’s

Hey everyone heres my new video for you!! What a nightmare, I think I was lacking caffeine when filming this. the first time in six weeks that I had the house to myself and had already made this project weeks ago I thought great lets get this done! BUT everything was going wrong if it wasnt wobbly camera then I was talking to myself hahahah but you know its not always perfect and thats life, these things happen.  It didnt get any better after filming either i dropped my box filled with all my adhesives and bit and bobs.  So while the video was uploading I made myself a big cup of coffee and then started on the editing, well i say editing i added in speech bubbles to try and salvage something.

 I never get my videos done in one hit I actually did a video for the flower topped box (actually filmed about four times) but I never added it to you tube as they never came out right, one had auto focus on so it kept going in and out of focus, one (or two) I made a boo boo and then the holidays started and I never got a quiet minute, eventually i gave up. 

However, Im back on to it and can only learn from all this so bare with me, they will get better. 

So, breathing a sigh of relief heres the easy bit, the measurements, 

Cardstock 

5 1/2″ x 5 1/2″                                                                                      13.9cm x 13.9cm 

Score the cardstock at 1 1/8″, 2 5/16″, 4″ and 4 11/16″                      2.8cm, 5.8cm, 10.1cm, 11.9cm

then turn your cardstock and score at 3/4″ 4″ and 4 3/4″                    1.9cm, 10.1cm, 12cm

DSP measures 1 1/2″ x 3 1/8″                                                              3.8cm, 7.9cm

Window sheet measures 1″ x 2 3/4″                                                     2.5cm, 6.9cm

I hope you enjoy it and let me know if you have any questions or comments, take care 

Suzy 

Leave a Reply

