Gallery

Matchbox with sewing kit using Stampin’ Up! products

   

lifeslittlepleasures.stampinup.net

Good morning everyone.  Todays project is a matchbox using the envelope punch board, this idea has been made so many times by so many people that I thought i would have a go to.  The measurements are quite straight forward but the punching and scoring needs to be shown so I watched the video on Dawns Stamping thoughts on YouTube to get the instructions.  So I wont list them on here today.  I didnt know what to put in my matchbox but I had already made a mini sewing kit using the tag topper punch so I though what a great fit!! and a nice gift, i always carry a mini sewing kit around with me, you never know when theres a sewing emergency!!

Anyway have a great weekend and ill be back soon

Suzy xx

Leave a Reply

