Tutorials

Winged cube box using Stampin’ Up! products

lifeslittlepleasures.stampinup.net

    

Good morning to you all this sunday morning, I have a project here thats a little fiddly but so worth it.  I came up with it a while ago but thought the tutorial might be a bit of a tongue twister to write then thought I would do a video but as im still getting on with the Halloween ones i thought I would do my best at a written tutorial for you all, so I have written one and added diagrams so I hope this helps.  I would suggest having a go with some scrap paper first so if my instructions dont make sense on the first read then you wont be wasting any of the good stuff.  Phew..! This is such a lovely unusual box I didnt want to keep it hidden for to much longer.  I do hope you all understand my instructions but if you have any questions dont hesitate to get in touch!!  Click on the link and the tutorial should pop up for you!

Have a lovely day

Suzy x

Click here…Winged cube box 2

Leave a Reply

