Christmas 2014

Hello and Merry Christmas

SDC13003      SDC13004

Hello all.  Whoa its been a little while but im back now and I have some projects lined up for you all.  So just to ease you in this post is very easy haha I have just jazzed up some tiny bottles.  They are just little bottles that you can pick up from craft shops but they are so sweet, I must confess that I buy them but a lot of the time I have no idea what to do with them I just think they are to lovely not to have!!

Well all i have done is fill them with tic tacs white ones and green ones which go with Pistachio Pudding might i add and added a little label to each.  I made them into hanging bottles so attached some bakers twine and tied it off so they can be hung as tree decorations.

Leave a Reply

