Uncategorized

On the road to recovery

feb catch up

Hello everyone just a note to say im recovering and coming back with some projects for you and the sneaky peek is up there!!  My back has got better unfortunately I will probably suffer forever more with it and it can rear its ugly head at anytime but so far im ok.  Just when I was getting over the back issue yesterday I had two wisdom teeth removed and a broken tooth fixed all under sedation as im such a wuss when it comes to the dentist so now i have a sore mouth!! Arghh when will this end????  Well back to the projects some of these I made today and the others have been sat next to my desk since my back went but im in the process now of getting photos and writing up the tutorials and i may even do some videos so watch this space….also i have a giveaway coming up to!!

Thank you to everyone for the well wishes I was very touched.

Back soon

Suzy x

Leave a Reply

