News and updates

NEWS…Giveaway!!

tiny treat  SDC13086

SDC13087

Hi everyone…I have some news for you as I loved the little treat bag soooo much I have decided to give away the kit to make your own with every qualifying purchase.  When you spend £15 (20 euros) or more with me (excluding shipping and handling) you will have this kit sent out with my usual new customer gift free of charge directly to you this will arrive separately from your Stampin’ Up! order as this will be sent directly from me.  This promotion is directly from me not from Stampin’ Up!   I have decided that I will keep this going and just change the kits each month and there will be a post and measurements to accompany each kit.  So dont miss out  come and shop with me here 24/7 

Each kit for this project will include a metallic clothes pin (silver or gold), a piece of silver ribbon, glimmer paper, whisper white card stock (both enough to punch out the decoration) and the correctly cut piece of stacked with love designer series paper (pattern variable)

As well as the UK I can now accept orders from France, Germany, Holland and Austria

Suzy xx

Leave a Reply

