News and updates

Your mission should you choose to accept it!!!

Hello everyone and happy Saturday!!

Sorry for absence the last few days my internet was down and doing it all on my phone was a bit of a struggle, I didn’t realise how much we (well I) rely on the internet ohh it was horrible!! But im back online again and i feel like i have rejoined the human race.

So theres only about 25 ish shopping days left of sale-a-bration eek! have you got your free products yet? If not don’t panic there’s still time.    I love what I do, I just adore the excitement of a new idea coming to mind and then making the prototype then seeing the finished project and sharing it with you all,  I know you all get excited to.  So im setting a mission and i hope you all get involved and join in.

Theres several ways to get involved and i know you are all out there across the world and share the same passion as i do.

join me  Whether you join as a hobby demonstrator or a business demonstrator you can still take advantage of the amazing joining offer thats on at the moment with sale-a-bration.  Join for £99/ 129Euros and choose your own starter kit with a value of up to £130/175euros PLUS you get your FREE business starter kit (worth £45/60Euros) PLUS either a FREE sale-a-bration project kit or any sale-a-bration products. Plus 2 months FREE business website, exclusive looks at new products and pre-orders! Oh my goodness how can you not be tempted!!

Shop  you don’t have to join Stampin’ Up! to enjoy the products you can simply just shop for your products and take advantage of sale-a-bration! For every £45 /60euros you spend you can pick a FREE sale-a-bration product its incremental to so if you spend £90 you get 2 FREE sale-a-bration products and so on, how good is that?? If thats not enough theres more….if you spend £150 you earn your hostess benefits on top all of that!  If you spend less than £150 then see my website for the hostess code to enter but don’t enter the code if its more than £150.

3 Host a party or workshop  you can host in your own home or at a club or meeting and not only do you get rewards for your party sales, during sale-a-bration you can qualify for extra credits to!

My Facebook Page  come along and start chatting and sharing your photos and projects!  I love seeing what people do with my projects and seeing your own ideas.

5 Leave a comment on here to if you want to share anything.

You can shop through me or join me if you are in UK, France, Germany, Holland and Austria so dont be shy come on and join the fun.  If you would like a catalogue pop over to My Website and email me, I don’t charge for catalogues and they are available in English, French and German so just let me know which you would like.

Im trying to build a happy, creative team that loves what they do and to start building a solid foundation for the future I’d be thrilled if you choose to shop with me or join me and id love to hear from you.

Theres so much more to Stampin’ Up! and so many rewards to be had so come on….do you accept the mission to start having fun.

Take care

Suzy xx

Anyone who joins me or shops with me will get my welcome pack and if you spend £15/20Euros before shipping and handling you will receive my monthly kit which photos and details to follow tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

