News and updates

Giveaway!!

Hi everyone

I have been abit absent lately because of the school holidays my son keeps me so busy i have had barely any time to get anything done!! I have managed to get some projects done in stolen moments here and there but before that i have a giveaway for you.

I dont have a massive workspace i have the corner of the dining room at the moment and my space for storing my projects is becoming more and more under pressure so im giving some of my projects away.

I will be giving them away on my facebook page.  Everyday i will post a photo on my facebook page of the project i will be giving away.  Just click like and share and leave a comment with your email address and i will select a winner the following day. I dont mind where i send to so you dont just have to be in the UK.

CLICK HERE for my facebook page

Back tomorrow with a new project xx

Leave a Reply

