News and updates

Hello

Hi everyone

im back with new projects as of tomorrow.  Im showing the bonus customer gift today which customers will recieve when they place an order through me of £15 / 20 euros (excluding shipping and handling) as well as  the usual welcome gift i make.

aprils gift 1      april gift 2

April customer bonus gift

These are bookmark/page markers so when you are flicking through your catalogue or retiring list you can quickly mark the items you want.  I have used the 2013-2015 in colours as they are sadly retiring in June and we only have a few more weeks of them! boo hoo.  I love these colours.  i used the perpetual calendar stamp set to decorate them and they are so cute i may have to make another for me ready for the new catalogue coming out!!

Facebook giveaway

I would like to thank everyone who took the time to take part in my giveaway.  I was giving away some of my projects (as my little workspace was buckling under the pressure) and the winners have all been notified and the goodies will be in the post shortly!!

Thank you.

So enjoy the rest of your day and ill get uploading all my pics of new projects.  Drop by tomorrow for the first project

Take care

Suzy xx

Leave a Reply

