Uncategorized

6″ x 6″ storage box for Roberta

image

Hi everyone just a quick post today as I’m suffering with tonsillitis at the moment and feel awful. So after making the file folder storage for kimberly , Roberta asked if I could come up with a storage solution for 6″ x6″ embossing folders…also in the new catalogue the paper stacks have got bigger they will be 6″ x 6″ instead of 6″ x 4 1/2″. So this is my box…..it uses a sheet of a4 cardstock. On the long side score at 5 1/4″ and 6 1/4″ then turn and score at 1 1/8″ and 7 1/8″. Trim the middle squares to form tabs. For the angles I have added a photo to show you.

image

I hope that makes sense. When I’m feeling better I’ll do a video for you.
Back soon
Suzy x

One thought on “6″ x 6″ storage box for Roberta

Leave a Reply

