Gallery · Tutorials

Barnyard Babies boxes using Stampin’ Up! supplies

barnyard baby box

Good morning all.

How adorable are these?  I thought i would have a break from the brights colours i have been using alot and go with something a little more…calming…is that the right word.  I love these boxes i really do and im keeping them on my shelf above my desk as i cant part with them, the little animals put a smile on my face they are so cute.

These boxes are the same as my mini for you boxes just a bit bigger so you can get more things in them, i bet they would be great in a large size!! Just sayin’!!

I love this whole stamp set so watch out ill be using it alot more!

So as im good to you all heres the links you need for the supply list and direction sheet so you can go and make some to and see how lovely they are.

Directions

Supply list

bye for now

Suzy x

2 thoughts on “Barnyard Babies boxes using Stampin’ Up! supplies

  1. Hi – I love your pocket tissue boxes and would like to give them a try. Unfortunately I can’t seem to access the tutorial for them – I have tried for several hours but no luck. If you could direct me I would be very grateful. Thanks in advance. Angela x

    Like

Leave a Reply

