Uncategorized

Autumn/Winter Catalogue now LIVE!!

Hello everyone

Well here is the moment we have all been waiting for…the autumn and winter catalogue is here and now live so go on over to my website HERE and go and see all the pretties!!

My customers will receive their copies within the next couple of days but if you would like me to send you a free catalogue then drop me an email and ill get one sent out to you.

This catalogue has to be my ultimate favourite its gorgeous and i want everything in it!!!! Im getting so excited writing this im like a kid in a sweet shop.  I have added some piccys below so you can have a taster before going over to my site to view the whole catalogue there!!

Enjoy!!!!

20150901_HolidayMini_en-UK Holiday15_p02_a Holiday15_p04_a Holiday15_p05_a Holiday15_p06_b Holiday15_p07_b Holiday15_p08_a Holiday15_p08_b Holiday15_p10_bHoliday15_p40_b Holiday15_p46_a Holiday15_p46_b Holiday15_p48_a Holiday15_p48_b Holiday15_p49_a Holiday15_p49_b Holiday15_p50_b

These are just some of the images remember go over to my site to view the catalogue online or email me to request your free one.

Suzy xx

Leave a Reply

