Gallery · Tutorials

String box bag using Stampin’ Up! supplies

string box 1          string box 2

Hello everyone

So firstly sorry I didnt have enough projects scheduled to go out hence the absence…I was on track but things took a twist.

I did my first sale at the end of November at my nephews school which went well.  Then just as i getting into the swing of following that up with new customers and orders my son falls ill and was off school for a week with a cough, cold temperature and eye infection.  Which then i caught a cold so felt awful.  My son missed his first christmas performance at school as he was off and that was on my birthday.  Gradually everyone in the house fell ill and its been horrible. So now the illness is slowly going but now i have to catch up big time!!!

Heres todays project a box/bag! its rather nice and i love kraft card for christmas projects everything goes with it.

heres everything you need to make your own and hopefully i can get things back up to speed.

string bag supply list

string bag directions

Have a great day

Suzy x

Leave a Reply

