Gallery · Tutorials

6 Robin table favours using Stampin Up! supplies

robin table favours 1

Hi there

Heres a little idea for your christmas table.

I made 6 of these there is a better picture of this on the instruction sheet for some reason it wont let me upload it to the blog.

These are cute. You simply pop your chocolate or gift in the middle and put them at your place settings.  I wont be using these for my table i actually have others made but they will be for sale in my friends florist shop.  Flowers by Felicity.  Felicity has been so kind to give me some shelving in her shop for my items that i make and along side her beautiful floral creations im a very lucky lady.

Heres what you need

robin table favours supply list

robin favour directions

have a great day and check out Felicitys Shop

 

Suzy x

Leave a Reply

