Uncategorized

Sale-a-bration and occasions catalogue

TH_Occasions_Toolkit_12.29.2015_UK     Header_SAB_demo_Nov1615_UK

Hi everyone and happy new year!!

Well now all the hectic season has been and gone its back to normality and back into the swing of the old routine.

So we have said goodbye to the autumn/winter catalogue which is sad especially as some of the product in there are among my most favourites, however, we do have the occasions catalogue and sale-a-bration catalogues to welcome us to the new year.  Let me tell you the products are fabulous.  I am expecting my supply of catalogues early next week so if you are not on my list and would like your own copies then drop me an email and ill get them in the post to you.  I am also expecting my box of supplies next week so i will have new projects with the new product very very soon.Im so excited i cant tell you.  Im like a kid in a sweetie shop.

So if you would like to get hold of the new products or want catalogues then just Click here to go to my website.

If that wasnt enough for you,  throughout sale-a-bration if you join Stampin’ Up! you get to pick extra FREE product and FREE shipping of your starter kit.

JoinChart_SAB2016_Dec0315_UK

how can you refuse such a fabulous deal? simply click here to join

See you all soon

Suzy xx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

