Gallery · Tutorials

Biscuit box using Stampin’ Up! supplies

biscuit boxes 2

Hello

Another little foody project today.

I love these biscuits they and you can get big packets of them for not alot of money. I stash a packet in my bag for myself or my son when we go out incase of a biscuit emergency!!

So thinking of what to do with these i thought they would be good in a box, offering them as a little treat.

I do hope you like this project remember everything you need is clickable below…..

Supply list and instruction sheet

Go To Shop Here

Click Here To Join

have a good one

Suzy x

Leave a Reply

