Cards · Gallery

A note of thanks

note of thanks card

Hello

So i have decided to try new things and new stamp sets. I have been completely impressed by the Touches of Texture stamp set – it gorgeous!! I was gifted this set and im over the moon with it.

I made this card as soon as i opened the set ,  I used some of the new in colours as well as our regular ones and i love the way it turned out.

I also shared the picture below in our facebook group and it went down really well,

2016-06-28 12.55.39.jpg

I embossed the image in copper then filled the flowers using our aqua painter and its gorgeous it just goes to show how versatile these stamp sets are.  So i think ill head off and make another as a feature on a project.

I do hope you liked todays project and if you would like to shop with me you can do so here The hostess code to enter if your order i under £150 is C9WYSMTY 

card base 8 1/4″ x 5 1/4″ scored at 4 1/8″ on the landscape side and the layer measures 4″ x 5″

What you will need

 

have a wonderful day

x

Leave a Reply

