Uncategorized

Time to go 

HI everyone. 

Well you maybe wondering where I’ve been. Well back in December I moved house I went from a three bedroom down to a two bedroom and you can imagine the stuff you accumulate over time is ridiculous so I had alot sorting out to do. I’m very happy in my new home and we have settled straight in. So with that going on and the christmas upon us it got abit chaotic so I decided to put crafting on hold until the season was over. Then just before Christmas I got bronchitis so I wasn’t well and on medication. The infection didn’t clear however so I had to go back to the doctors and they put me on stronger medication. It seemed to be helping then I got flu and I have had it for over a week now. I feel zapped of energy at the moment but the world doesn’t stop so you have to just keep going. 

I’ve missed crafting so much. I’m dying to get back on it but for now I have to leave Stampin’Up! Obviously due to everything that’s been happening I haven’t made anything and I haven’t sold anything. I don’t currently have any recruits so I couldn’t get round it that way so I haven’t met my minimum sales quota and I don’t currently have the funds available to pay for it by the end of the month. So I have to leave. It’s a sad moment for me I have been with Stampin’Up! For just over 3 years and I have made friends and experienced team events and made some lovely contacts. I spent a lot of time putting into my crafting what with putting ideas into action coming up with prototypes then pictures , tutorials etc. I spent hours some nights writing up instructions and scheduling on my blog but it’s not really paid off. Ive stood at mt my craft stall all day not sold a thing. I’m heartbroken so I guess I’ll just have to do my own thing and see what happens. I would like to say a massive thank you to everyone who has shopped with me, commented, liked my videos and posts and interacted with me. I’m so grateful to everyone who took time out of their day to take part in this. Maybe one day I’ll be back and I’ll leave this blog up for now and my YouTube videos. 

Once again thank you and have fun 

Xx 

Leave a Reply

